Viện Công Nghệ Kỹ Thuật Sài Gòn - Đào tạo CNTT

Chương trình đào tạo
Trang chủ   //   Chương trình đào tạo   //   Hãng đào tạo   //  

Certified Information Systems Security Professional - CISSP

CISSP_Certified Information Systems Security Professional

Thời lượng: 40 giờ | Ngày khai giảng: 28/03/2020 | Ngày học: Thứ 7 - Giờ học: 8:00 - 17:00

40 hours

The Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) is the most globally recognized certification in the information security market. CISSP validates an information security professional’s deep technical and managerial knowledge and experience to effectively design, engineer, and manage the overall security posture of an organization. 

IT consultants, managers, security policy writers, privacy officers, information security officers, network administrators, security device administrators, security engineers, and other security professionals whose positions require CISSP certification.

After completing this course, students will be able to:

  • Review and acquire knowledge about security on the most critial Information Techonology fields.
  • Have a strong preparation to take the CISSP exam.


  • Candidates must have a minimum of 5 years cumulative paid full-time work experience in 2 or more of the 8 domains of the (ISC)² CBK. Candidates may receive a 1 year experience waiver with a 4-year college degree or regional equivalent, or additional credential from the (ISC)² approved list, thus requiring 4 years of direct full-time professional security work experience in 2 or more of the 8 domains of the CISSP CBK.
  • A candidate that doesn’t have the required experience to become a CISSP may become an Associate of (ISC)² by successfully passing the CISSP examination. The Associate of (ISC)² will then have 6 years to earn the 5 years required experience.

Access The broad spectrum of topics included in the CISSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK) ensure its relevancy across all disciplines in the field of information security. Successful candidates are competent in the following 8 domains:

  • Security and Risk Management
  • Asset Security
  • Security Engineering
  • Communications and Network Security
  • Identity and Access Management
  • Security Assessment and Testing
  • Security Operations
  • Software Development Security